Direktorius

  • Robertas Banys

  • Telefonas: +370 349 61011

  • Mobilus: +370 611 30559

  • Faksas: +370 349 73841

  • Direktorius@redeka.lt

Vyriausioji buhalterė

  • Danguolė Kumponienė

  • Telefonas: +370 349 61011

  • Mobilus: +370 686 64336

  • Buhalterija@redeka.lt

Logistikos vadovas

  • Arūnas Parnarauskas

  • Telefonas: +370 349 61011

  • Mobilus: +370 614 52612

  • Faksas: +370 349 7384

  • Arunas@redeka.lt

Transporto vadybininkas

  • Ovidijus Jucius

  • Telefonas: +370 349 61011

  • Mobilus: +370 681 62462

  • Faksas: +370 349 73841

  • Ovidijus@redeka.lt

Transporto vadybininkė

  • Teresė Kiriliuk

  • Telefonas: +370 349 61011

  • Faksas: +370 349 73841

Transporto inžinierius- servisas

  • Robertas Šakalys

  • Telefonas: +370 612 88973

  • Faksas: +370 349 73841

  • Servisas@redeka.lt

Įmonės kodas 157038822
PVM kodas LT570388219
Vadovas Robertas Banys, Direktorius
Adresas Fabriko 50B, Jonava, LT-55111, Lietuva
Telefonas +370 349 61011
Faksas +370 349 73841
 El. paštas  Redeka@zebra.lt
Tinklalapis http://www.redeka.lt
Darbo laikas I-V 08.00-17.00